News & Events

Press Releases

MEMPHIS, Tenn. , Feb. 02, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- AutoZone, Inc. (NYSE: AZO), the leading retailer and distributor of automotive replacement parts and accessories in the Americas , will release results for its second quarter ended Saturday, February 10, 2024 , before market open on Tuesday,
Feb 02, 2024
MEMPHIS, Tenn. , Jan. 02, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- AutoZone, Inc. (NYSE: AZO) completed its Leadership Transition Plan announced on June 26, 2023 . Today, Phil Daniele , a 30-year AutoZoner, who most recently served as Chief Executive Officer-Elect, became President and Chief Executive Officer
Jan 02, 2024

Earnings & Sales Release Dates

Date Event Details
Feb 27, 2024 at 10:00 AM EST

Webcasts

Date Event Details
Feb 27, 2024 at 10:00 AM EST
Dec 20, 2023 at 8:00 AM CST
Dec 05, 2023 at 10:00 AM EST
Sep 19, 2023 at 10:00 AM EDT
May 23, 2023 at 10:00 AM EDT
Feb 28, 2023 at 9:00 AM CST
Dec 14, 2022 at 8:00 AM CST
Dec 06, 2022 at 9:00 AM CST
Sep 19, 2022 at 10:00 AM EDT
May 24, 2022 at 10:00 AM EDT
Mar 01, 2022 at 10:00 AM EST
Dec 07, 2021 at 10:00 AM EST
Sep 21, 2021 at 10:00 AM EDT
May 25, 2021 at 10:00 AM EDT
Mar 02, 2021 at 10:00 AM EST
Dec 16, 2020 at 9:00 AM EST
Dec 08, 2020 at 10:00 AM EST
Sep 22, 2020 at 10:00 AM EDT
May 26, 2020 at 10:00 AM EDT
Mar 03, 2020 at 10:00 AM EST